M Squad (1957)

M Squad

M Squad

United States


TV Series

Bernard Girard, David Lowell Rich, Don Medford, Don Taylor, Francis D. Lyon, Herman Hoffman, John Brahm, Sidney Lanfield

Claire Carleton, Dick Wilson, Ed Herlihy, Gail Kobe, Lee Marvin, Morris Ankrum, Paula Raymond, Paul Newlan, Ruta Lee, Whitney Blake, William Phipps

Captain Grey headed an elite detective squad in the Chicago, Illinois Police Department dedicated to fighting organized crime. Lieutenant Frank Ballinger was one of the police officers who worked alone to arrest the villains.


0 / 0 votes